biltrite thermoplastics

 

Tuff Trac Diamond with Yellow Safety Edge Walkway

The Bilrite Corporation

Corporate Address:

51 Sawyer Road
Waltham, MA 02453

Toll Free: 800-877-8775

Tel: 781-647-1700

Fax: 781-647-4205

Contacts:

Bruce Anderson
National Sales Manager

banderson@biltrite.com

Tel: 630-712-2221

Cell: 630-712-2221

Joe Mahoney
Customer Service Coordinator

joe.mahoney@biltrite.com

Tel: 781-647-1700, ext. #309

Sheila Clancy
Customer Service

sclancy@biltrite.com

Tel: 781-647-1700, ext. #312

Industrial Products Sales Representatives:

Mr. Frank Mc Williams

Tel: 617-803-5945

fmcwilliams@biltrite.com

Territories Served:

CT, MA, ME, NH, VT, RI, NY (upstate), Eastern Canada

Mr. Bill Furman

Tel: 609-280-9707

bfurman@biltrite.com

Territories Served:

DE, MD, NJ, OH, NY (lower), VA, KY, PA

Mr. Bruce Anderson

Tel: 630-712-2221

banderson@biltrite.com

Territories Served:

IL, IN, IA, MI, WI, MO, MN, SD, ND,NE, KS, OK, TX

Sheila Clancy

sclancy@biltrite.com

Tel: 781-647-1700, ext. #312

Territories Served:

CA, NV, AZ, HI, CO, ID, UT, MT, OR, NM, AK, Western Canada

Factory Address:

31 Highland Street
Chelsea, MA 02150

Fax: 617-884-3539

Contacts:

Gary Winkleman
Plant Manager

gwinkleman@biltrite.com

Tel: 617-889-0820

Betsy Keppley
Logistics

bkeppley@biltrite.com

Tel: 617-884-3544

made in the usa©2014-16 The Biltrite Corporation Tuff Trac® – Products that Perform. Made in the USA

51 Sawyer Road, Waltham, MA 02453 Toll Free: (800) 877-8775 Tel: (781) 647-1700 Fax: (781) 647-4205 Sitemap | Sales Representatives